Главная / Projects

Projects

Joint project with American artist Rafael Vargas-Suarez

2016 year. A joint project with American artist Rafael Vargas-Suarez for the main hall of the new AUSA building was very important and interesting for us. We continue to cooperate with this artist and prepare an exhibition of several works for private galleries in the US.

27.02.18

Uniform for the national “Air Astana” airlines of the Republic of Kazakhstan

In 2006 we won a tender from several dozen foreign companies, proving our competitiveness in the international market, developing the concept of the national “Air Astana”airline uniform of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the first samples of which were presented to the Board of Directors of the airline.

27.02.18

Interior design for Hyatt Regency Bishkek

The Fashion House continues to develop the direction of interior design. The brightest project is the creation of unique interior textile items for the Hyatt Regency Bishkek hotel and many private interiors.

27.02.18

Costumes for the main characters of the film “Sayakbai Karalaev. Homer XX century “

At the invitation of film director Ernest Abdyzhaparov, we created costumes for two main mythical characters of the beautiful Kanykei and wise Bakai to his film “Sayakbai Karalayev. Homer of the 20th century “…

27.02.18

Uniform for the national delegation of the Olympic Games

At the request of the National Olympic Committee and the State Agency for Physical Culture and Sport under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic, an official uniform for the national delegation and athletes of the country participating in the Olympic Games in London and Rio de Janeiro was sewn.

27.02.18

National costumes for the meeting of heads of state

By order of the International Airport Manas Atelier Dilbar designed 3 sets of Kyrgyz national costumes for official solemn meetings of the heads of state at the…

27.02.18

The World Expo in Shanghai

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste
natus error sit voluptatem accusantium
doloremque laudantium, totam rem…

24.02.18

Главная / Проекты

Проекты

Совместный проект с американским художником Rafael Vargas-Suarez

2016 год. Совместный проект с американским художником Rafael Vargas-Suarez для главного холла нового здания AUSA был очень важен и интересен для нас. Мы продолжаем сотрудничать с этим художником и готовим экспозицию из нескольких работ для частных галерей США.

27.02.18

Униформа национальных авиалиний Республики Казахстан «Air Astana»

В 2006 году мы выиграли тендер у нескольких десятков зарубежных компаний, доказав свою конкурентоспособность на международном рынке, на разработку концепции униформы национальных авиалиний Республики Казахстан Air Astana, первые образцы которой были представлены перед Советом директоров авиакомпании.

27.02.18

Интерьерный дизайн для Hyatt Regency Bishkek

Параллельно Дом моды продолжает развивать направление интерьерного дизайна. Самый яркий проект — создание уникальных предметов текстильного декора для отеля Hyatt Regency Bishkek и многих частных интерьеров.

27.02.18

Костюмы для главных героев фильма «Саякбай Каралаев. Гомер XX века»

По приглашению кинорежиссёра Эрнеста Абдыжапарова мы создали костюмы для 2-х главных мифических персонажей прекрасной Каныкей и мудрого Бакая к его фильму «Саякбай Каралаев. Гомер 20 века»…

27.02.18

Униформа для национальной делегации Олимпийских Игр

По заказу Национального Олимпийского комитета и Государственного Агенства по физической культуре и спорту при Правительстве КР была сшита официальная парадная униформа для национальной делегации и спортсменов страны, участвующих в Олимпийских Играх в Лондоне и Рио-де-Жанейро.

27.02.18

Национальные костюмы для встреч глав государств

По заказу Международного Аэропорта Манас Atelier Dilbar выполнило 3 комплекта кыргызских национальных костюмов для официальных торжественных…

27.02.18

Всемирная выставка ЭКСПО в Шанхае

2010 год — Мы являлись авторами концепции оформления

Павильона Кыргызской Республики на этой престижнейшей…

24.02.18